MACEE Staff

 

Dr. James Coffman

Executive Director
coffmanjm@macee.org.my 

Ms. Choon Kim Ho

Director of Finance and Operations
kimho@macee.org.my 

Ms. Lim Kooi Eng (Jennie)

Accounts Administrative Assistant
jennie.peh@macee.org.my

Ms. Ng Boon Leh

Accounts Technician
boonleh@macee.org.my

Ms. Meena Ponnusamy

Director, U.S Fulbright Programs/Testing Services 
meena@macee.org.my

Ms. Kaliswary Subramaniam

Fulbright Senior Program Officer (Malaysian Programs) / Testing Services Asst.
kalis@macee.org.my 

Mr. Raymond Chew

Fulbright ETA Program, Manager
raymond@macee.org.my

Ms. Becca Tweedie

Fulbright ETA Program, Coordinator
becca@macee.org.my

Ms. Marcy Herr

Fulbright ETA Program, Coordinator
marcy@macee.org.my

Mr. Andrew Calhoun

Fulbright ETA Program, Assistant Coordinator
aj@macee.org.my

Ms. Morgan Hughes

Fulbright ETA Program, Assistant Coordinator
morgan@macee.org.my

Ms. Vaishali Ravi

Fulbright ETA Program, Assistant Coordinator
vaishali@macee.org.my

Ms. Kavita Chandran

EducationUSA Adviser
adviser.kl@macee.org.my

Ms. Lindsay Galeste

EducationUSA Adviser
adviser@macee.org.my

Ms. Noor Hayati Bte Othman

Program Administrative Assistant cum Receptionist
yati@macee.org.my

 Mr. Md. Yusoff bin Hussin  Driver