Home » About FAAM » FAAM Commitee

FULBRIGHT ALUMNI ASSOCIATION OF MALAYSIA
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE FY 2018-2020

PRESIDENT

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rogayah A. Razak  

Speech Science Program, Centre of Rehabilitation & Special Needs, Faculty of Health Sciences,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM), Jalan Raja Muda Abdul Aziz, 50300 Kuala Lumpur
Tel:  019-392 4102, 03 9289 5004 (O)
E-mail: rogayaharazak@gmail.com/rogayah@ukm.edu.my

VICE-PRESIDENT

Dr. Fakhrul Hazman Yusoff  

Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Computer & Mathematical Sciences,
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor
Tel: 019-262 4255, 03 5521 1136 (O)
E-mail: fakhrul@tmsk.uitm.edu.my

HONORARY SECRETARY

Ms. Mildred Voon Hian Ya  

Vice President, PEMANDU Associates
Level 21, Sunway Putra Tower,
100, Jalan Putra, 50350 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 012-881 2113
Email : milvoon@gmail.com

ASST. HONORARY SECRETARY

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tazul Izan Tajuddin  

Dean, Faculty of Music, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Aras 11,
Menara SAAS, UiTM Shah Alam, 40450 Shah Alam, Selangor
Tel: 012-969 9638, 03 5544 2701 (O)
Email: tazultajuddin@gmail.com/tazulizan@salam.uitm.edu.my

HONORARY TREASURER

Prof. Dr. Chong Kok Keong  

Lee Kong Chian Faculty of Engineering and Science,
Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), Bandar Sungai Long, 43000 Kajang, Selangor
H/P: 012-282 9862, 03 4107 9802 ext. 139 (O)
Email: kokkeong_c@yahoo.com/chongkk@utar.edu.my

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tan Ching Seong  

Faculty of Engineering, Multimedia University (MMU),
Persiaran Multimedia, 63100 Cyberjaya, Selangor
H/P: 012-231 2198, 03 8312 5258 (O)
Email: cstan@icycle.com.my/cstan@mmu.edu.my

Prof. Emeritus Datuk
Dr. Mazlan Othman
 

Academy of Sciences Malaysia, Level 20, West Wing
MATRADE Tower, Jalan Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah
off Jalan Tuanku Abdul Halim, 50480 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 013-355 1606
Email: mazlan.vienna@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Nor Faridah Abdul Manaf
 
 

Kulliyyah of Islamic Revealed Knowledge and Human Sciences,
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), Jalan Gombak,
53100 Selayang, Kuala Lumpur
H/P: 013-353 3342, 03-6196 6026 (O)
Email: Faridah.Manaf@gmail.com/nfaridah@iium.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Catherine Ho Soke Fun
 
 

Faculty of Business & Management,
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM),
40450 Shah Alam, Selangor
H/P: 03 5544 4792 (O)
Email: cathosf@gmail.com/catherine@salam.uitm.edu.my

Prof. Ramesh T. Subramaniam  

Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, 
University of Malaya (UM), Jalan Universiti, 
50603 Kuala Lumpur 
Email: ramesh@um.edu.my

Ms. Harjinder Kaur Chima Sarandar Singh  
Senior Education Assistant
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees
570 Jalan Bukit Petaling
50460 Kuala Lumpur
012-913 9615
Email: harjinderkc@hotmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT

Assoc. Prof. Dr. S. Vellayan Subramaniam
 

Department of Pharmacology & Chemistry, Faculty of Pharmacy,
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Puncak Alam,
42300 Kuala Selangor, Selangor
H/P: 013-624 6918, 03 3258 4701 (O)
Email: vellayans@yahoo.com/vellayan@salam.uitm.edu.my

ADVISOR

Prof. Dato’ Dr. Khairul Anuar Abdullah  

Vice Chancellor, MAHSA University
Jalan Universiti Campus (JUC)
Jalan Elmu off Jalan Universiti
59100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel:  012-234 6005, 03 7965 2555 ext. 627 (O)
Email: khairul.anuar48@gmail.com/khairulanuar@mahsa.edu.my

EX-OFFICIOS

Dr. Suseela Malakolunthu  

Executive Director
MACEE
18th Floor, Menara Yayasan Tun Razak
200, Jalan Bukit Bintang
55100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel :  03-2166 8878 (O)
Email : suseela@macee.org.my

Ms. Choon Kim Ho   Director of Finance & Operations
MACEE
18th Floor, Menara Yayasan Tun Razak
200, Jalan Bukit Bintang
55100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel:  03-2166 8878 (O)
HP:  0163840976
Email : kimho@macee.org.my
Ms. Kaliswary M. Subramaniam   Senior Program Officer
Fulbright Malaysian Programs
MACEE
18th Floor, Menara Yayasan Tun Razak
200, Jalan Bukit Bintang
55100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel :  03-2166 8878 (O)
HP:   012-2139247
Email: kalis@macee.org.my

HONORARY AUDITORS

Prof. Dr. Harbindarjeet Singh
 

Discipline of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)
Jalan Hospital, 47000 Sungai Buloh, Selangor
Tel: 013-982 8579, 03 6126 7217 (O)
Email: hjsusm@yahoo.co.uk/hjsingh@salam.uitm.edu.my

Mr. Jeff Leong Pak Lim  

Messrs Jeff Leong, Poon & Wong, B-11-8,
Megan Avenue 2, Jalan Yap Kwan Seng,
50450 Kuala Lumpur
H/P: 012-287 0618
Email: jeff.leong@jlpw.com.my

OTHER IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Ms. Suyin Chia
 

Cultural Affairs Assistant,
Embassy of the United States of America
H/P: 012-630 7865, 03 2168 4974 (O)
Email: ChiaS@state.gov

Ms. Noor Hayati Othman (Yati)  

Administrative Assistant, Programs/Receptionist
MACEE
18th Floor, Menara Yayasan Tun Razak,
200, Jalan Bukit Bintang,
55100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: 03 2166 8878 (O)
Email: yati@macee.org.my